Committees, Commissions, and Boards

Committee members are appointed by City Council and serve a multi-year term. All Committee meetings are open to the public. All committees meet in the lower level of the Philip T. Glennon Center located at 15077 Molokai Drive, Tega Cay, unless otherwise advertised. View the meeting schedule in the City Calendar.